فيسبوك تويتر
pornver.com

أفضل ألعاب جنسية لعشاق جدد

تم النشر في ديسمبر 17, 2022 بواسطة Haywood Ostrowski

إذا كنت من عشاق جدد ، فإن تقديم ألعاب البالغين غالبًا ما يكون غير مريح مثل مقابلة والديها لأول مرة. ماذا في الحدث الذي تحصل عليه؟ كيف في حال تقدمهم؟ كيف بالضبط لطرح الموضوع؟ هذه قائمة بأفضل ألعاب البالغين الأكثر شعبية للعشاق الجدد البسعي بما يكفي لتزويد المتعة ، غير مزعجة بما يكفي لا تخيفها.

إن الاستمناء التمهيدي الأقل كثافة ليس في الواقع لعبة على الإطلاق ، ولكن أفضل طريقة للتعامل مع الموضوع رغم ذلك. يمكن للمستحضرات بالتدليك ومواد التشحيم الشخصية ، إلى جانب الأضواء المنخفضة والشموع وأغنية ساحرة على مشغل الأقراص المضغوطة ، فتح المدخل لمزيد من المغامرة في وقت لاحق. العديد من العطريات مدفوعة ، لذلك عندما يفهم الجميع ، قد تكون الرائحة الأقوى والأكثر حسًا للحواس. يمكن أن تؤدي إضافة الفيرومونات السائلة إلى زيادة الأحاسيس المثيرة لكما.

إذا سارت الأمور على ما يرام ، فإن المرحلة التالية هي ألعاب الأزواج الجنسية. عادةً ما تحتوي هذه البطاقات على بطاقات تشبه حيلة "تدور الزجاجة" القديمة المطبقة عليك كمراهق ، ولكن بعضها يميل إلى أن يكون أكثر تعقيدًا ، ويحتوي على عناصر مثل الأصفاد الفروي على سبيل المثال ومعدات العبودية الخفيفة. إذا كان هذا لا يزال لمسة أكثر من اللازم ، فستحصل على شيء بسيط مثل النرد المثير الذي يحتوي على أفكار للمواقف الجنسية ، وما إلى ذلك بدلاً من الأرقام.

المقبل هو حقا مجموعة مختارة من قضبان اصطناعية واهتزازات. يمكن أن يكون لديها الكثير من الخبرة مع الهزاز ، لكنها لم تختبر متعةك باستخدام واحدة معها. حافظ على الهزازات التمهيدية و dildos بسيطة ، في حالة سحب واحد من القنفذ البحري الذي من المحتمل أن يكون لها تشغيل لحافلة أخرى. تجنب مقابس بعقب وتسخير في الوقت الحاضر ، ولكن قد تكون الخرز الشرجي على ما يرام.

إذا كان لديك من خلال المراحل الأولية وبالتالي تكون مستعدًا للمضي قدمًا في ألعاب البالغين أكثر المغامرة ، فقد ترغب في تجربة بعض العبودية. يرجى إلقاء نظرة عليها أولاً ، لأنه من السهل أن تؤذي بعضها البعض عن طريق الخطأ في حال لم تكن على دراية بالمعدات أو استخدام كلمات السلامة. قد تكون القيود البسيطة كافية ، ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تجرب المشابك الحلمة ، أو الضرب ، أو ببساطة تحصل على مجموعة خيالية للمبتدئين ، مع القليل من كل شيء لعشاق العبودية الناشئة.

وأخيرًا ، قد تصل تمامًا إلى حيث يحتاج كلاكما إلى الحصول على غريب حقًا. لهذا السبب ، يمكنك شراء الديوك البلاستيكية الفاحشة والقبضات المزيفة الضخمة. أو ربما كنت تفكر في قضبان اصطناعية مزدوجة الرأسين للإدراج في كل من المهبل والشرج. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على تلك التي تدخل طرفًا في فتحة الشرج والآخر في مهبلها. تشمل مجموعات BDSM المتقدمة الأصفاد والأقنعة ومعدات التعليق.

يرجى فهم أنه من المهم الاعتناء بجميع ألعاب البالغين ، والتأكد من تنظيفها فور استخدامها والاحتفاظ بها في موقع لا يصبحون ملوثين.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornver.com

Best Sex Toys for New Lovers

Posted on March 21, 2019 by Haywood Ostrowski

If you're new lovers, introducing adult toys is often as uncomfortable as meeting her parents for the very first time. What in the event you get? How in the event you introduce them? How exactly to broach the topic? This is a list of the very best most popular adult toys for new lovers-simple enough to supply pleasure, unobtrusive enough never to scare her off.

The least intense introductory masturbator isn't actually a toy at all, but the best way to approach the topic nonetheless. Massage lotions and personal lubricants, alongside low lights, candles, and an enchanting song on the CD player can open the entranceway for more adventurous play later. Several are aromatherapy driven, so when everyone understands, smell may be the strongest & most sensual of the senses. The addition of liquid pheromones can heighten erotic sensations for the you both.

If all goes well, the next phase up is couples sex play games. These typically contain cards that resemble the old "spin the bottle" ploy applied to you as an adolescent, but some tend to be more intricate, containing items such as for example furry cuffs and light bondage equipment. If that is still a touch too much, you will get something as simple as sexy dice that have ideas for sexual positions, etc in it rather than numbers.

Next up is really a selection of dildos and vibrators. She could have a lot of experience with vibrators, but hasn't experienced the pleasure of you using one with her. Keep introductory vibrators and dildos simple, in the event that you pull one out that resembles a sea urchin you will likely have her running for another bus. Avoid butt plugs and harnesses for the present time, but anal beads may be okay.

If you have through the initial stages and so are ready to move ahead to more adventurous adult toys, you might want to try some bondage. Please have a look at it first, since it is simple to accidentally hurt one another in case you are unfamiliar with the gear or the usage of safety words. Simple restraints could be enough, nevertheless, you should try nipple clamps, spanking, or simply get yourself a beginner's fantasy kit, with a little of everything for the budding bondage enthusiast.

And finally, you might perfectly just reach where both of you need to get really kinky. Because of this, you can buy outrageous plastic cocks and huge fake fists. Or possibly you'd be thinking about double-headed dildos for insertion into both her vagina and anus. You can also get ones that insert one end into his anus and another into her vagina. Advanced BDSM collections include handcuffs, masks, and suspension gear.

Please understand that it's important to take care of all adult toys, making sure they're cleaned immediately after each use and kept in a location where they'll not become contaminated.