فيسبوك تويتر
pornver.com

بطاقة شعار: أنثى

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ أنثى

هلام تعزيز الجنسي

تم النشر في اكتوبر 15, 2023 بواسطة Haywood Ostrowski
المواد الهلامية التعزيز الجنسي ليست طبيعية ، لكن هذه المواد الهلامية في بعض الأحيان تكون أفضل مما تتوقع.في الغالب مصممة للاستخدام الخارجي ، يمكن أن تؤدي المواد الهلامية التعزيز الجنسي إلى فرحة الجنس الأفضل وغير المسبوقة وتحسين الإجراء من أجل حب الحب...

احصل على هزة الجماع الرائعة عن طريق تحفيز بقعة جي

تم النشر في أغسطس 11, 2023 بواسطة Haywood Ostrowski
يُعتقد أن تحفيز G-spot يعزز هزة الجماع أكثر قوة ومرضية ، وعلى الأرجح هو السبب وراء القذف الإناث من الغدد في Skene ، داخل الإسفنج المجول.يأخذ هذا التحفيز دفعًا معاكسًا إلى حد ما مقارنةً بالتحفيز اللازم للحصول على أقصى قدر من التحفيز البظر عبر القضيب ، ويتم وصفه بشكل متكرر في العامية على أنه "ركوب عالي"...

أنثى كمنشط جنسي: ابدأني

تم النشر في يونيه 10, 2023 بواسطة Haywood Ostrowski
ربما تكون قد لاحظت موقفًا مثل هذا: أنت خارج التاريخ ، وتناول المحار النضرة ، عندما تشعر فجأة بالآثار المثيرة للمشاعر الشديدة من الإثارة والإثارة.قد تبدو هذه المشاعر التي يصعب إهانةها غير قابلة للتفسير ، لكن المحار هو ببساطة واحد من العديد من مثيرات للشهوة الجنسية في السوق التي قد تكثف مشاعر الجذب والرغبة الجنسية...

ملابس داخلية هزلية وغريبة

تم النشر في ديسمبر 25, 2021 بواسطة Haywood Ostrowski
يفترض الكثير من الناس أن Burlesque يشير إلى فن تجريد الإناث.على العكس من ذلك ، يشمل Burlesque مجموعة كبيرة من الأشكال المسرحية والموسيقية.لكن الملابس الداخلية الغريبة اليوم لها بالتأكيد أصولها في التقاليد الهزلية.قامت Burlesque بإثارة أنفها في المفاهيم التقليدية للتواضع والجنس من خلال ارتداء الملابس الداخلية الغريبة وغيرها من الأزياء الفظيعة...

مشاكل القذف عند النساء

تم النشر في يوليو 10, 2021 بواسطة Haywood Ostrowski
أعتقد أن هناك قضيتان مهمتان تواجههما النساء يمنعهما من التجربة الممتعة للغاية في القذف.إنها الموقف العقلي للأنثى ، وعدم قدرة أزواجهن أو عدم الرغبة في تكريس الوقت والجهد أثناء الحب وتعلم التقنيات اللازمة.سوف أتناول كل من هذه المشكلات والإجابات هنا...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornver.com

Tag: female

Articles tagged as Female

How to Find it and Major G-spot Pleasure Techniques

Posted on November 22, 2020 by Haywood Ostrowski
Western culture has dubbed women as unable of experiencing orgasm without clitoral stimulation.A lot of women will deny this, there's another area called the G-spot that is extremely critical in sending waves of orgasmic pleasure within a woman's body, but stimulating the G-spot isn't the only element in doing this...

Love Dolls: Can they Substitute you a Real Lover?

Posted on October 25, 2020 by Haywood Ostrowski
Can love dolls really substitute a genuine lover? That's a thing that is around an individual of an authentic sex doll, however in reality, yes they are able to to an extent.Your options are limitless with regards to selecting a life-size love doll that's right for you.There are several life-size love dolls which are out there and will can be found in famous brands your preferred stars of the, such as for example Jesse Jane and Jenna Jameson...

Burlesque and Exotic Lingerie

Posted on August 29, 2020 by Haywood Ostrowski
Lots of people assume that burlesque refers to the art of female stripping.To the contrary, burlesque encompasses a huge selection of theatrical and musical forms.But, today's exotic lingerie definitely has its origins in the burlesque tradition.Burlesque has ever thumbed its nose at conventional notions of modesty and sexuality by wearing exotic lingerie and other outrageous costumes...

The Sexual Double Standard

Posted on July 31, 2020 by Haywood Ostrowski
We live in a society that promotes the notion it is normal for a person to want many women and yet ordinary for a woman to want just 1 man.Our beliefs about male and female behaviour might have been useful in the past, but now they are doing a lot more harm than good.As a society we will need to stop perpetuating the myth that females are naturally monogamous because this incorrect belief keeps women from accepting responsibility when they do cheat...

Problems Women Have Ejaculating

Posted on March 13, 2020 by Haywood Ostrowski
I believe there are two important issues women face that prevents them from the immensely enjoyable experience of ejaculation.They're the female's mental attitude, and their spouses inability or unwillingness to devote the time and effort during lovemaking and to learn the necessary techniques.I will address both these problems and the answers here...

Effect of Viagratization on a Couple's Relationship

Posted on October 18, 2019 by Haywood Ostrowski
With the media hype surrounding Viagra, the partnership between couple with erection dysfunction has undergone dramatic upheavals.A sea change is seen in the outlook of the couples on the relationship, sexual and otherwise.Stories of distraught women appalled at the attitude of these partners after taking Viagra are doing the rounds...