فيسبوك تويتر
pornver.com

Turbo Charge Your Love Life: الابتكار

تم النشر في يمشي 27, 2022 بواسطة Haywood Ostrowski

الأفلام تعج بأماكن وظروف جديدة للجنس. نشاهد الممثلين المعروفين جيدًا في المصاعد ، على الطائرات ، في شبه عامة ، في الفضاء ، في الغابة ، في سيارة ليموزين ، إلى الأرض ، طاولة المطبخ الخاصة بك - في أي مكان ممكن. في بعض الأحيان مثيرة ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، غالبًا ما يبدو غير مريح أو غير عملي. في الواقع ، فإن غالبية الجنس الذي نتمتع به خلال الحياة ، واتباع السيارات والأماكن الخفية لشبابنا ، هي أثناء الجماع.

هل استخدام نفس المشهد يعني أن المسرحية يجب أن تكون مملة ومشتقة؟ بالطبع لا. دون أن يؤذي مشاعر أو غرور المصممين مجموعة ، فإن تركيز أي إنتاج على الشخصيات والإجراء. بالقرب من ذلك ، يتضاءل الباقي.

لذا ، كيف يمكننا حقن بعض الإبداع والجدة في حياتنا الجنسية من أجل تجنب التكرار الذي لا نهاية له وتراجع في نهاية المطاف في مقدار الإثارة لدينا؟

يمكننا التلاعب بظروفنا لكسر روتين عدة ليال أسبوعيًا من الجنس قبل النوم. تغيير توقيت العلاقة الحميمة لدينا والروتين يذوب. بعد ظهور طفل ، على سبيل المثال ، يشتكي العديد من الأزواج من أن زوجاتهم لم تركزوا على هذا الإجراء ، حيث كانت أذن واحدة دائمًا ما كانت تتخلى عن البكاء. الوقت الذي تمر به لحظاتك معًا لمرة واحدة ينام الطفل أطول ، وربما في وقت مبكر من المساء أو صباح الأحد. خذ الرضيع إلى منزل جليسة الأطفال أو حتى إلى الأجداد واستخدم وقت الترفيه لإحياء الشرر الذي تم تخفيفه حتماً من قبل الغريب الذي غزو حياتك.

إذا كنت قد حصلت على مدفأة ، فستضع على سجل وابدأ المداعبة على سجادة ناعمة أثناء مشاهدة النيران. من الممكن الانتقال إلى غرفة النوم في وقت لاحق ، للراحة ، ومع ذلك فإن الرغبة ستكون بلا شك ناشئة بسبب بدء Fireside. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم مراهقين أو أقارب يتعاملون معك ، عادة ما يكون اللجوء الوحيد المتاح هو غرفة نومك أثناء الليل. تعرف على متى يمكنك إرسال الصغار إلى الأفلام بالإضافة إلى حمتك إلى كنيسة الحي بينغو والغتن الفرصة لتصبح زوجين شابين خالين من الهم مع بعضهما البعض فقط في عقلك.

الأهم من ذلك ، أن الممارسة تركز على "الآن". معظمنا لديه الكثير من الأشياء في أذهاننا ، أفكارنا تتدفق إلى ما لا نهاية للقضايا في الوظيفة ، والضغوط المالية التي كنا نتعرض لها ، وضرورة إنجاز الأعمال المنزلية والأشياء الثابتة. يبدو الرجال ، لأسباب فسيولوجية متعددة ، أفضل في وضع يسمح لهم بالتركيز على الجنس للوقت القصير نسبيًا الذي يتطلبه السماح لهم بالانتقال من الإثارة إلى العمل إلى الانتهاء. عادة ما تستغرق النساء وقتًا أطول لإثارة وأطول لتحقيق استنتاج مناخي. لذلك يتطلب المزيد من الجهد ، لفترة زمنية ممتدة ، أن تنفصل النساء عن المعالجة العقلية إلى الأحاسيس والمشاعر الجسدية.

يعترف رفيق حساس بذلك ويساعد على الإجراء من خلال تمكين مهلة الرصاص الأطول ، وبدء العلاقة الحميمة والإثارة قبل وقت طويل من بدء القانون. الفشل في اتخاذ إجراء في كثير من الأحيان يؤدي إلى الانكار أو المشاركة المحدودة.

إذا تمكن كلا الطرفين من توصيل ما الذي يعمل لهما حقًا ، والمساعدة في تشكيل سلوك الآخر ليتمكن من تعزيز الاتصال مع كليهما ، يصبح روتينك حدثًا متوقعًا بفارغ الصبر يسمح بالمشاركة المتبادلة والتمتع والوفاء.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornver.com

Turbo Charge Your Love Life: Innovation

Posted on September 3, 2019 by Haywood Ostrowski

Movies are rife with new places and circumstances for sex. We watch well known actors copulating in elevators, on airplanes, in semi-public, in space, in the jungle, in a limo, on to the floor, your kitchen table - anywhere that it's possible. Sometimes thrilling, in addition, it often looks uncomfortable or impractical. Actually, the majority of the sex we enjoy through life, following the cars and hidden places of our youth, is during intercourse.

Does utilizing the same scenery imply that the play should be boring and derivative? Definitely not. Without going to hurt the feelings or egos of set designers, the focus of any production is on the characters and the action. Close to that, the rest pales.

So just how do we inject some creativity and novelty into our sex lives in order to avoid endless repetition and an eventual decline in the amount of our excitement?

We can manipulate our circumstances to break the routine of several nights weekly of sex before sleep. Change the timing of our intimacy and the routine dissolves. Following the advent of a child, for instance, many husbands complain that their wives no more focus on the action, one ear always cocked for a tell-tale cry. Time your moments together for once the baby sleeps longest, possibly the early evening or Sunday morning. Take the infant to the babysitter's house or even to the grandparents and utilize the leisure time to rekindle the sparks which have inevitably been dampened by the demanding stranger who has invaded your lives.

If you've got a fireplace, placed on a log and begin foreplay on a soft rug while watching flames. It is possible to move to the bed room later, for the comfort, however the desire will undoubtedly be freshened by the fireside initiation. For those who have teenagers or relatives coping with you, usually the only refuge available can be your bedroom during the night. See when you can send the youngsters to the films as well as your mother-in-law to the neighborhood Church bingo and seize the chance to again become a carefree young couple with only one another on your own minds.

Most importantly, practice focus on the "now." Most of us have so a lot of things on our minds our thoughts flit endlessly to the issues at the job, the financial stresses we have been under, and the necessity to get chores done and things fixed. Men, for multiple physiological reasons, seem better in a position to focus on sex for the relatively brief time it requires to allow them to move from arousal to action to completion. Women usually take longer to arouse and longer to attain a climactic conclusion. It therefore requires more effort, for an extended time period, for women to disengage from mental processing to bodily sensations and feelings.

A sensitive mate acknowledges this and helps the procedure by enabling longer lead time, starting the intimacy and arousal foreplay a long time before the act ever starts. Failure to take action all too often results in denial or limited engagement.

If both parties can communicate what realy works for them, and help mold the behavior of another to be able to enhance the connection with both, then your routine becomes an eagerly anticipated event which allows for mutual sharing, enjoyment, and fulfillment.