فيسبوك تويتر
pornver.com

عبّر عن نفسك بالملابس الحميمة

تم النشر في يناير 9, 2021 بواسطة Haywood Ostrowski

على الرغم من الشعبية الهائلة للملابس الحميمة ، لا يزال هناك الكثير من الفتيات غير المرتاحات من ارتدائها. سواء كنت لا تشعر بالراحة الكافية مع شريكك لتقديم ملابس حميمة أو لا تشعر بالراحة مع نفسك ، فهناك جو من التخويف للحصول عليه. ومع ذلك ، فإن الصورة الذاتية هي في أكثر الأحيان هي التي تدفع النساء بعيدًا عن الملابس الحميمة.

عادة ما يكون احترام الذات هو الذي يجعل من الصعب تقديم مثل هذه الأشياء في اتصال. لا تقلق بشأن ذلك. يهدف الملابس الحميمة إلى أن تكون مختلفة وخاصة. قدمه حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع به ، ليس لأنك تشعر أنك يجب عليك ذلك.

عندما تعلم أن الوقت سيأتي لاول مرة من الملابس الحميمة من أفضل درج أو خزانة ، هناك بعض الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها لإعداد نفسك. لأحد ، اجعل العنصر الخاص بك جاهزًا ، بحيث يكون ذلك الوقت ، وتهرب من ذلك الوقت ، على استعداد. تسوق في مواقع البيع بالتجزئة والتحدث مع شركاء المبيعات للحصول على فكرة عن ما هو مثالي لك.

هناك طريقة أخرى للتحضير لاستخدام الملابس الحميمة في حياتك العاطفية وهي الحفاظ عليها متنوعة. عند شراء العناصر الخاصة بك ، لا تشتري نمطًا أو نسيجًا واحدًا فقط. امنح نفسك فرصة لتجربة أنواع مختلفة ومعرفة كيف تجعلك تشعر.

طريقة ثالثة لجلب الملابس الحميمة هي التحرك ببطء. ربما في البداية ، قد تكون درجة مقدمةك بمجموعة صدرية ومجموعة. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تجربة ثوب نوم حسي أو تيدي. امنح نفسك وقتًا لتصحيحه قبل الذهاب إلى أنماط "أكثر جنسية".

ومع ذلك ، فإن الطريقة الرابعة التي يمكنك من خلالها اتخاذ إجراء هي اكتشاف سبب لجلب الملابس الحميمة. ضع في اعتبارك أنك لست بحاجة إلى انتظار عيد ميلاد أو يوم عيد الحب لارتداء هذا النوع من ملابس النوم. ارتداءها في ليلة الخميس يمكن أن تجعل تلك الليلة مميزة. لا تنتظر حدثًا خاصًا لإخراج الملابس الرومانسية ، فدعها تنتج مناسبة فريدة من نوعها.

أخيرًا ، تواصل مع شريك حياتك حول ما يشعر به كل واحد منكم حيال الموضوع. اسأله عن أنواع الملابس الداخلية التي يحب أن يراك ترتديها. بعد ذلك ، استمع إلى زوجتك ، واكتشف أنماطًا من شأنها أن تحفزه. إذا تم تحفيزه ، فستكون أيضًا.

بغض النظر عن ما ، فإن فكرة الملابس الحميمة تقطع شوطًا طويلاً. بمعنى آخر ، من خلال ارتداء أو عرض لشراء الملابس الداخلية التي يحب زوجك رؤيتها ، فأنت ترسل رسالة. مع أفعالك ، تخبر شريكك أنك تهتم بالاحتياجات والرغبات المادية على اتصالك. الملابس الحميمة ، إذن ، هي علامة على تلك الرعاية والرغبة. لذا ، حتى لو كانت هذه الليلة الأولى لا تنجح بالضبط بالطريقة التي كنت تأملها ، فستظل قد تركت انطباعًا على زوجتك.

بغض النظر عن ما هو حجمك أو شكلك أو لونك ، يمكن أن يكون الملابس الحميمة جزءًا مهمًا من حياتك إذا سمحت بذلك. يمكن للملابس الداخلية الحسية أن تأخذ حياتك العاطفية إلى مناطق جديدة ، وفي نفس الوقت بالضبط ، تمكنك من التغلب على الصورة الذاتية واحترام المشكلات من خلال السماح لك بالشعور وتبدو مثيرة. الملابس الحميمة ليست فقط عن الشهوة ، ولكن أيضا الكثير عن الحب. من خلال أخذ الفرص مع هذا وغيرها من المجالات من علاقتك ، يمكنك تعزيزها. هذه القوة تأتي فقط في الإيماءة التي تشير إليها الملابس الحميمة وأشياء أخرى. الأمر كله يتعلق بالرومانسية ، والحب يدور حول الإيماءات.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornver.com

Express Yourself With Intimate Apparel

Posted on September 18, 2020 by Haywood Ostrowski

In spite of the immense popularity of intimate apparel, there are still lots of girls out there who are uncomfortable with wearing it. Whether you do not feel comfortable enough with your partner to present intimate apparel or you are not comfortable enough with yourself, there's an atmosphere of intimidation to it to get some. More often than not, however, it's self image that pushes women away from intimate apparel.

Usually it's self esteem that makes it harder to present such things into a connection. Do not worry about it, however. Intimate apparel is intended to be different and special. Introduce it so that you can enjoy it, not because you feel like you should.

When you know that the time is coming for the debut of intimate apparel from your top dresser drawer or cupboard, there are a few things you can do to prepare yourself. For one, have your particular item ready so that, when that time comes and the moment strikes, you're prepared. Shop around at retail locations and talk with sales partners to get an idea about what is ideal for you.

Another method of preparing for intimate apparel use on your love life is to keep it diverse. When you purchase your items do not just buy 1 style or fabric. Give yourself a opportunity to try various kinds and find out how they make you feel.

A third way to bring in intimate apparel is to move slowly. Maybe initially, the degree of your introduction may be a sexy bra and panty set. Next, you can try a sensuous nightgown or teddy. Give yourself time to correct before going on to"sexier" styles.

Yet a fourth way you can take action is to discover a reason to bring in intimate apparel. Bear in mind that you don't need to wait for a birthday or Valentines Day to wear this sort of sleepwear. Wearing it on a Thursday night can make that night special. Do not wait for a special event to bring out the romantic apparel, let it produce a unique occasion.

Last, communicate with your partner about how each of you feel about the topic. Ask him what kinds of lingerie he would love to see you wear. Then, then, listen to your spouse, and discover styles that will stimulate him. If he's stimulated, you'll be too.

Regardless of what, however, the notion of intimate apparel goes a long way. In other words, by simply wearing or offering to purchase the lingerie your spouse likes to see, you're sending a message. With your actions you're telling your partner that you care about the physical needs and desires on your connection. The intimate apparel, then, is a sign of that caring and desire. So even if this first night it does not work out exactly the way you'd hoped, you will still have made an impression on your spouse.

Regardless of what your size, shape, or colour, intimate apparel can be an important part of your life if you allow it. Sensuous lingerie can take your love life to new areas, and at precisely the exact same time, enable you to conquer self-image and respect problems by letting you let yourself feel and look sexy. Intimate apparel isn't just about lust, but also very much about love. By taking chances with this and other areas of your relationship you may strengthen it. This strength comes merely in the gesture that intimate apparel and other things signify. It's all about romance, and love is all about gestures.