فيسبوك تويتر
pornver.com

الفياجرا العامة: مفتاح حيوي في العلاقات

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 27, 2022 بواسطة Haywood Ostrowski

تعتمد اللياقة على العلاقة على الصحة الجنسية لحامليها. العلاقة الجنسية المفيدة بين الأزواج ضرورية لطول العمر لأي رابطة عاطفية راضية تشترك فيها كليهما.

يمكن أن يؤدي أي خلل جنسي تقريبًا في شخص ما إلى اضطراب عاطفي ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى صعوبات طبية خطيرة إلى جانب التأثير على علاقة صحية. ضعف الانتصاب الذكور (ED) أو العجز هو عامل مشترك للتوترات الجنسية. صحة الرجال ضرورية للغاية في العلاقات مثل النساء. والعجز يمكن أن يعزز ببساطة الفوضى مع حياة الأزواج.

ببساطة ، ED هو حالة تؤدي إلى فشل العضو الذكور في إنجاز ومواصلة الحفاظ على الانتصاب. ونتيجة لذلك ، تهمل النساء تحقيق النشوة الجنسية ولا يمكن للذكور الاستمتاع بالجنس.

على الرغم من وجود علامات استفهام ضمن فعالية الفياجرا العامة مقابل الفياجرا Pfizer ، إلا أن العديد من التجارب السريرية قد بددت هذه الشكوك إلى حد كبير. الفياجرا العامة تحتوي في الغالب على سترات Sildenafil وتعمل مثل الفياجرا. يتحكم في الدورة الدموية في أنسجة الانتصاب بطريقة تضمن الانتصاب الأمثل والمرن.

يعلن الشركات المصنعة للفياجرا العامة أن الدواء يصنع بالنسبة لمعايير وإرشادات منظمة الصحة العالمية (WHO-GMP). ذكرت بعض النتائج أيضًا أن الفياجرا العامة تعمل في غضون ربع ساعة بالمقارنة مع الفياجرا والتي عادة ما تستغرق 30-35 دقيقة لتبني التأثير.

يمكن أن تكون الفياجرا العامة خيارًا لا يجب استكشافه إلا بعد التشاور مع طبيبك. قبل كل شيء ، إنها العلاقة الخاصة بينك وشريكك الذي يصل إلى الحصة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornver.com

Generic Viagra: Vital Key in Relationships

Posted on December 19, 2019 by Haywood Ostrowski

The fitness of a relationship depends on the sexual health of its bearers. A wholesome sexual relationship between couples is essential for the longevity of any satisfied emotional bond shared by both.

Almost any sexual dysfunction in somebody can result in an emotional turmoil and could even lead to serious medical difficulties besides affecting a wholesome relationship. Male erection dysfunction (ED) or impotence is a common factor for sexual tensions. Men's health is so very essential in relationships as women's. And impotence can simply wreak havoc with the lives of couples.

Simply, ED is a condition that results in failure of male organ to accomplish and keep maintaining erection. Resultantly, women neglect to achieve orgasm and the males cannot enjoy sex.

Though there are question marks within the efficacy of generic Viagra vis-à-vis Pfizer Viagra but many clinical trials have dispelled these doubts to a huge extent. Generic Viagra also mostly contains sildenafil citrate and works just as as Viagra. It controls the blood circulation in to the erectile tissue in a manner that ensures optimum and resilient erection.

The manufacturers of generic Viagra declare that the drug is made relative to World Health Organization standards and guidelines (WHO-GMP). Some results also have reported that generic Viagra works within quarter-hour when compared with Viagra which usually takes 30-35 minutes to adopt effect.

Generic Viagra can be an option which must be explored only after consultation with your physician. Above all, it is the special relationship between you as well as your partner that reaches stake.