فيسبوك تويتر
pornver.com

كيف يمكن لمفاجأة رومانسية أن تحافظ على علاقتك جديدة

تم النشر في يمشي 10, 2023 بواسطة Haywood Ostrowski

يقال أنه لا توجد مسألة حقيقية ما هي المشكلات التي تواجهها علاقتك ، عندما يمكنك الحفاظ على الرومانسية بعناية ، يمكن ممارسة الآخرين. وليس هناك حل أسرع وأسهل على الإطلاق لتجديد الرومانسية من اكتشاف المفاجآت الرومانسية.

إذا كنت تشعر أن علاقتك في شبق ، وكل ما بداخله يمكن التنبؤ به ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون ذلك - لقد مضى وقت طويل منذ أن فاجأ أي منكم الآخر. لذا ، أي نوع من المفاجآت الأكثر فائدة لإعادة إحياء فوري للعاطفة التي اعتدت أن تشعر بها تجاه كل شيء آخر؟

هذا يعتمد على كلاكما وعلاقتك - ما هو الأفضل لكل زوجين ، لأن كل علاقة حصرية. ومع ذلك ، فيما يلي بعض النصائح التي ستبدأ في المسار المثير لتصنيع المفاجآت الشخصية المميزة الرومانسية للشريك:

الأشياء الصغيرة والإيماءات مهمة أكثر بكثير مما نوفر لهم الائتمان. ليست هناك حاجة لإنشاء مستحضرات تفصيلية ومكلفة للمفاجأة - استخدم إبداعك وخيالك بدلاً من ذلك.

  • لمسة الخاصة بك: عندما يكون هناك عامل مهم للغاية قد يستخدمه الأزواج منذ فترة طويلة أكثر ، فهذا أمر مؤثر حقًا. تذكر فقط مقدار اللمس الحميم الذي ستستمتع به ، في وقت مبكر من الشراكة؟ لأن الأزواج أكثر راحة مع بعضهم البعض والأصل معظم قطرات الأوكسيتوسين. لقد قطعنا اللمس الحميم ، ونختار Quickies بدلاً من ذلك.
  • يمكن للتدليك - خاصةً عاجلاً ، أن يعمل لأن المفاجأة المثالية اللطيفة - أكثر من ذلك إذا كان حبيبك يرتدي العظم من ترتيبات العمل المرهقة.
  • إذا كنت قد خططت لتدليك العضلات العميقة الكاملة للشريك ، فتأكد من العمل مع تدليك يحتوي على جينسنغ ، أو ربما ميزة التدفئة. هل تحتاج إلى الحصول على المزيد من المغامرة؟ أضف ألعاب الجنس التي تستمتع بها ، وتأكد من أنها لعبة كازينو!

    هذه عدد من الميزات التي يمكنك في ألعاب غرف النوم الرومانسية - ألعاب الجنس المقاومة للماء للحمام الحميم ، وهو كتاب يصور مختلف مواقع الحب ، والدهانات الصالحة للأكل للعق ، والشموع المعطرة إلى جانب الموسيقى البطيئة الناعمة للأجواء.

    لا يقتصر عدد ألعاب Love Rames ونوعها الذي يمكنك إنشاؤه فقط على خيالك - بالإضافة إلى استعدادك. تذكر - يجب أن تكون كلاكما أكثر راحة مع الألعاب والألعاب ؛ وإلا فإنه لن يزيد من العلاقة الحميمة.

    ومع ذلك ، فإن العلاقة الحميمة التي تنتج عن جهودك الخاصة لا ينبغي أن تتهجى الانتهاء من المفاجآت الرومانسية. من ناحية أخرى ، تذكر أن العنصر المفاجئ هو الذي يبقي الرومانسية جديدة!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornver.com

How a Romantic Surprise Can Keep Your Relationship Fresh

Posted on May 10, 2021 by Haywood Ostrowski

It is said that no real matter what problems your relationship faces, when you can keep carefully the romance alive, the others can be exercised. And there is absolutely no quicker and easier solution to rejuvenate romance than discovering romantic surprises.

If you are feeling your relationship is in a rut, and everything inside it is predictable, it’s likely that - it has been quite a long time since either of you surprised another. So, what sort of a surprise is most beneficial for an instantaneous rekindling of the passion you used to feel for every other?

That depends upon both of you as well as your relationship - what's best differs for every couple, as each relationship is exclusive. However, below are a few tips which will start you on the exciting path of fabricating your personal distinctive, romantic surprises for the partner:

Little things and gestures matter a lot more than we provide them with credit for. There is no need to create elaborate, expensive preparations for the surprise - use your creativity and imagination instead.

  • Your Touch: When there is a very important factor that longtime couples might use more of, it really is touching. Remember just how much intimate touching you'll enjoy, early in the partnership? As couples are more comfortable with one another and the original most of oxytocin drops; we cut short the intimate touching, and choose quickies instead.
  • A Massage - especially an urgent one, could work because the perfect nice surprise - even more so if your lover is worn to the bone from an exhausting working arrangements.
  • If you've planned a complete body deep muscle massage for the partner, then be sure you work with a massage which has either ginseng, or perhaps a heating feature. Need to get more adventurous? Add sex toys that you both enjoy, and ensure it is a casino game!

    These are a number of the features you can in your romantic bedroom games - waterproof sex toys for the intimate bath, a book depicting various lovemaking positions, edible paints for licking off, and scented candles alongside soft slow music for the ambiance.

    The number and kind of bedroom love games that you could create are limited only by your imagination - as well as your willingness. Remember - you both should be more comfortable with the toys and games; else it'll hardly increase intimacy.

    The intimacy that results from your own efforts shouldn't spell the finish of romantic surprises, however. On the other hand, remember that it's the surprise element that keeps the romance fresh!