فيسبوك تويتر
pornver.com

كيفية العثور عليها وتقنيات المتعة الرئيسية G-spot

تم النشر في ديسمبر 14, 2022 بواسطة Haywood Ostrowski

لقد أطلق على الثقافة الغربية أن تطلق على النساء أن تكون غير قادرة على تجربة النشوة الجنسية دون تحفيز البظر. سوف ينكر الكثير من النساء ذلك ، فهناك مجال آخر يسمى G-spot وهو أمر بالغ الأهمية في إرسال موجات من المتعة النشوة الجنسية داخل جسم المرأة ، ولكن تحفيز G-spot ليس العنصر الوحيد في القيام بذلك. إن G-spot بعيد المنال ، يجب أن تجدها حتى تتمكن من بدء صدره من الإثارة.

يمكن أن يكون تحديد موقع G-SPOT مهمة بسبب المتغيرات الحجم والمواقع ، ولكن هذه غالبًا ما تكون مهمة ممتعة ومجزية. ستخبرك النساء بمعرفة أساليبها التي تهم بدلاً من الحجم ، والسبب في أن G-spot يقع فقط بضع بوصات في المهبل بالتوازي مع البحرية. للحصول على منحني ببساطة فهرسك وأصابعك الوسطى ، أدخلها ببطء في المهبل على السطح أسفل البظر مباشرة ، حيث يطبق الإدراج الضغط اللطيف الذي هو العنصر الرئيسي ، وتدليك هذه المنطقة ببطء. عندما تكون في حيرة من أمرك ، تخيل ساعة مع اثني عشر كونها البحرية (زر البطن) تسع مرات من أصل عشرة. أنت تفهم متى يتم الوصول إليها بمجرد أن يشعر الشعور بالتبول عادةً لا يقمع هذا ، فسيتم مروره وكل شيء بعد ذلك هو النعيم.

لذا ، فقد اكتشفت الآن هذه البقعة الخاصة وفركها مع إصبعك ، قد لا تعمل بشكل جيد لك شخصيًا وتمكينك من الوصول إلى الذروة التي توفرها G-spot. لقد وصل الوقت الكافي إلى البدء في التفكير في محفزات G-SPOT. يمكن العثور عليها في العديد من الأشكال والسمك والألوان. قد يكون اختيار الأفضل بالنسبة لك شخصيًا أفضل شيء واجهته لتوفيره لرفع الرضا الذي ترغب فيه.

محفزات Silicone G-spot جيدة ممتازة لوقت رائع في المنزل. إنهم يصنعون لعبة بالغًا لا تصدق ، وبالتالي فهي مدلك أقوياء للغاية ، تتم إضافة تلك التي تحتوي على حلقات زحل في وضع استراتيجي لإحساس تكميلي ومحسن للمتعة الساحقة. محفزات G-spot الصغيرة ممتازة لنقلها معك في حقيبتك أو حقيبتك ؛ إنها مضغوطة وسيتم دراستها في أي مكان تذهب إليه ، وهو مثالي لرحلاتك إلى الخارج. تتضمن معظم محفزات G-SPOT سرعات قابلة للتعديل لمستوى التجميع الذي قد تكون أكثر راحة معه.

الهزازات G-spot هي برية وممتعة ، على أقل تقدير. يوفر لك عدد قليل من تلك الأكثر تكلفة تحكمًا يصل إلى 25 مجموعة مختلفة من الاهتزاز والنبض. يمكن برمجة الجميع مباشرة في وحدة تحكم قمت بتعيينها ، وبدء المرح بعيدًا عن مقدار الإثارة ، ثم إلى ندف ، المداعبة ، النشوة والنهاية مع الذروة. عدد قليل من أكثرها واقعية تشمل الأوردة وللتعة الإضافية ، نتوءات المحفز البظر.

جهاز صغير آخر أنيق هو حقا متعة شخصية. لقد صنعوا لتناسب أنثى من الداخل والخارج. إنها مصنوعة بشكل مريح لتوفير التحفيز البظر القوي والبظر القوي والمهبل في واحدة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornver.com

How to Find it and Major G-spot Pleasure Techniques

Posted on February 14, 2020 by Haywood Ostrowski

Western culture has dubbed women as unable of experiencing orgasm without clitoral stimulation. A lot of women will deny this, there's another area called the G-spot that is extremely critical in sending waves of orgasmic pleasure within a woman's body, but stimulating the G-spot isn't the only element in doing this. The elusive G-spot, you should find it so that you can start its treasure chest of excitement.

Locating the G-spot could be a task because of size and location variants, however this is often a fun and rewarding task. Women will let you know its technique that counts rather than size, the reason being the G-spot is situated just a few inches in the vagina parallel to the naval. To get it simply curve your index and middle fingers, slowly insert them in to the vagina at the roof directly beneath the clitoris, as inserting apply gentle pressure that is the main element, slowly massage this area. When you are confused imagine a clock with twelve being the naval (belly button) nine times out of ten the G-spot is situated at twelve. You understand when it's reached once the feeling of urination is felt usually do not suppress this, it'll pass and everything afterwards is bliss.

So now you have discovered this special spot and rubbing it together with your finger just might not do just fine for you personally and enable you to get to the peak that the G-spot provides. Enough time has arrived at start considering G-spot stimulators. They can be found in a multitude of shapes, thickness and colors. Choosing the best one for you personally may be the best thing that you experienced to provide it a lift of satisfaction you wish.

Good silicone g-spot stimulators are excellent for a great time in the home. They make an incredible adult toy and so are very powerful massagers, ones with strategically placed Saturn rings are added for a supplementary and enhanced sensation of overwhelming pleasure. Small g-spot stimulators are excellent to transport with you in your purse or bag; they're compact and will be studied anywhere you go, ideal for your travels abroad. Most g-spot stimulators include adjustable speeds for a collection level that you could be more comfortable with.

G-spot vibrators are wild and fun, to state the least. A few of the more costly ones provide you with the control as high as 25 different combinations of vibration and pulsation. All could be programmed right into a controller that you set, starting the fun faraway from the amount of Arousal, then to Tease, Foreplay, Ecstasy and ending with Climax. A few of the more realistic ones includes veins and for the added pleasure, clitoral stimulator bumps.

Another neat little device is really a personal pleasurizer; they're made to fit a female inside and out. They're ergonomically made to provide a discreet and powerful clitoral and vaginal stimulation all in a single.