فيسبوك تويتر
pornver.com

احتياطات لتجنب ممارسة الجنس مع الكاميرا الخفية

تم النشر في يمشي 6, 2024 بواسطة Haywood Ostrowski

في العالم الحديث ، قد يكون حتى الزوج الذي لاحظته لفترة طويلة من النوع الذي قد يستفيد منك بممارسة الجنس الخفي. يدرك الكثير من الناس فرصة شخص غير مشهور ، ولكن يمكن القيام به أن الشخص الذي اعتقدت أنك تعلم أنه قد يكون مخفيًا لكم الجنس معك وبيع النتائج. قد يعني هذا وجود آفة حقيقية على سمعتك الخاصة ، بالإضافة إلى كونها مهينة إلى حد ما. لتجنب تعلم أن تكون ضحية ، هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يمكن القيام بها لتقليل احتمالية أن تتعثر من خلال القيام بذلك.

لا تتوجه إلى أماكن غريبة. غالبًا ما يكون جنس الكاميرا المخفية شيءًا يحدث في الموتيلات الباطلة أو في شقق من أنت حقًا. إذا كنت لا تعرف شخصًا ما تمامًا ، فتأكد من تجنب العودة إلى مكانه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا اقترح هو أو هي موتيل ، فكر في شخص تفضل التوجه إليه. إذا كان شريكك يصر ، فهناك علامة حمراء محددة هناك. هناك العديد من مالكي الموتيل الذين يطلبون النظاميين الحصول على غرفة معينة مزودة بكاميرا للحصول على قطع من الأجور من مقاطع الفيديو الجنس الكاميرا المخفية.

ركل الملابس أسفل السرير. من الممكن لأشياء غير ضارة على ما يبدو مثل القبعات والقمصان أسفل القمصان لامتلاك كاميرات بداخلها. كلما أخذ حبيبك من ملابسهم ، لا تدعهم يجلسون بمعدل قد ينظر إليه من أي مكان أنت تمارس فيه. ركلهم تحت السرير أو حرك الجماع بشكل هزلي مباشرة إلى غرفة مختلفة ، تاركًا الكاميرا المخفية المحتملة خلفها.

تجهيز نفسك مع كاشفات الأخطاء. يمكنك العثور على أجهزة الكشف عن الأخطاء عالية التقنية مصممة للكشف عن المعدات الإلكترونية. يمكنك العثور على حتى أجهزة الكشف التي قد تجد الأسنان الزرقاء مع التكنولوجيا اللاسلكية الأخرى. من خلال إجراء عملية مسح للمنطقة من أجل تحديد موقع الكاميرات المخفية ، من الممكن المساعدة في التأكد من تجنب الجنس الخفي للكاميرا.

لا يوجد أي سبب لتصبح ضحية. مع القليل من الحذر والراقب الحاد ، وأيضًا الشكوك في الأفراد ، لست على دراية بهم (وأيضًا بعضك) ، من الممكن ألا تكون مشاركًا غير مدرك في الجنس الخفي للكاميرا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornver.com

Precautions to Avoid Hidden Camera Sex

Posted on April 6, 2021 by Haywood Ostrowski

In the modern world, even a spouse you have observed for a long time could possibly be the sort of one who might take benefit of you with hidden camera sex. A lot of people recognize the chance of somebody who is not popular, but it can be done that the individual you thought you knew could be having hidden camera sex with you and selling the outcomes. This may mean a genuine blight on your own reputation, in addition to being rather humiliating. To avoid learning to be a victim, there are several things that that can be done to diminish your likelihood of being rooked by doing so.

Do not head to strange places. Hidden camera sex is frequently something that occurs in seedy motels or in apartments of whomever it really is you are with. If you don't know someone perfectly, ensure that you avoid heading back to his / her place. Additionally, if he or she suggests a motel, think about one that you'll rather head to. If your partner is insistent, there exists a definite red flag there. There are many motel owners who request regulars to get a certain room outfitted with a camera for a cut of the wages from hidden camera sex videos.

Kick the clothes beneath the bed. It's possible for seemingly harmless stuff like hats and button down shirts to possess cameras inside them. Whenever your lover takes of their clothes, don't let them sit at a rate that may be seen from wherever you're sex. Kick them beneath the bed or playfully move the intercourse right into a different room, leaving the possible hidden camera behind.

Equip yourself with bug detectors. You can find hi-tech bug detectors designed to detect electronic equipment. You can find even detectors that may find blue tooth along with other wireless technology. By performing a sweep of the area in order to locate hidden cameras, it is possible to help make sure you're avoiding hidden camera sex.

There is not any reason to become victim. With just a little caution and a sharp eye out, and also suspicion of individuals you aren't very well familiar with (and also some you're), it is possible to don't be an unknowing participant in hidden camera sex.