فيسبوك تويتر
pornver.com

الوثن الجنسي

تم النشر في ديسمبر 24, 2023 بواسطة Haywood Ostrowski

يمكن أن يكون صنم كائنًا ، وليس مجرد جزء من الجسم. وفقًا لعلم النفس أو المصطلحات النفسية ، لا يوجد شيء مثل "صنم القدم". القدم هي قسم من الجسم (أي ، وغني عن القول ، ما لم يتم فصله عن الإنسان ، ولكن دعونا لا نذهب إلى هناك لنطاق المقال). من الناحية الفنية ، فإن "صنم القدم" ليس صنمًا على الإطلاق ، ولكن بدلاً من ذلك شيء يسمى "الجزئي". وذلك عندما يكون جزء من الجسم جزءًا مهمًا للغاية لتحقيق الإثارة الجنسية.

ومع ذلك ، في حالة تمديد عاطفتك الجنسية بعيدًا عن الجسم ، فهذا ، من القدم إلى "الجزئي" ، قد تصبح في الواقع صنمًا جنسيًا. يكون الوثن عندما يثير شخص ما جنسياً عن طريق كائن أو أشياء معينة ، وعادة ما يكافح لتحقيق الرضا الجنسي دون وجود هذا الكائن.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، يصبح صنم جنسي "صنم" ، بحكم التعريف ، عندما يمنع حياتك. هذا ، الوثن ليس مجرد شيء تريد القيام به ، أو يجب عليك فعله ، ولكن شيء تحتاج إلى القيام به. يبدو الأمر كما لو كان هناك إكراه. ببساطة ، لا يوجد أي حل آخر على الإطلاق للحصول على هزة الجماع إلا مع حذاء أو حمالة صدر أو سراويل داخلية ، أو أي شيء ترى وجهك.

يُعرف الوثن بأنه اضطراب الذكور. لماذا؟ لا أحد يعرف حقًا الحل مقارنةً بذلك ، ولكن في أكثر الأحيان ، يمكن أن يكون هناك بعض الاختلافات الوراثية ، لأن النساء والرجال سيختلفان وراثيًا وأيضًا أدمغتنا. بشكل عام ، لا يعترف الأطباء النفسيون وعلماء النفس بما يمكن أن يسبب صنمًا.

عادةً ما يُنظر إلى الإثارة الوثنية على أنها مشكلة عندما تمنع الأداء الجنسي أو الاجتماعي الطبيعي. يمكنك العثور على صنم أكثر انتشارًا من غيرها ، ولكن مثل أي مناطق من مناطق النشاط الجنسي البشري يمكن أن تشمل مجموعة متنوعة.

تشمل صنم الشائعة تلك التي تركز على الأحذية ، والملابس الداخلية ، وثقب الجسم ، والمسكات ، والجلد ، والجوارب ، واللباس الداخلي ، والحمالات ، والأحذية ، والسراويل الداخلية ، والدغلة ، والدغدغة ، وأنا متأكد من أن القائمة تستمر في وضع التشغيل.

إذا كنت مع أي شخص لديه صنم يتدخل مع علاقتك ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون الوقت والطاقة إما التحدث إلى هذا الشخص حول أي منها أو يغادر إذا كان يزعجك. في حالة تدخل صنم مع حياتك ، يمكنك العثور على خيارات علاجية لك شخصيًا. لمعرفة المزيد مع هذا الموضوع ، قم بتنفيذ بحث Google.

العلاج: قم بزيارة طبيب نفساني مؤهل أو مرخص أو طبيب نفسي. على ما يبدو ، يجوز لأي شخص أن يأخذ لقب "معالج الجنس". بذل جهدًا لإحالته من قبل الطبيب أو الطبيب الشخصي.

بالطبع ، لم تكن المرأة المحبة للمرأة تقريبًا. يمكن أن تكون الأحذية ممتعة وركل. ارتداء بمسؤولية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornver.com

Sexual Fetishes

Posted on November 24, 2020 by Haywood Ostrowski

A fetish can be an object, not just a body part. In accordance with psychology or psychiatric terminology there is absolutely no such thing as a "foot fetish." A foot is section of a body (that's, needless to say, unless is detached from the human, but let's not go there for the scope of the article). Technically, a "foot fetish" isn't a fetish at all but instead something called "a partialism." That is when part of the body can be an vitally important part to attain sexual arousal.

However, in the event that you extend your sexual affection away from body-that is, from the foot out to a shoe-then "partialism" actually may become a sexual fetish. A fetish is whenever a person is sexually aroused by way of a specific object or objects and is normally struggling to achieve sexual satisfaction without that object being present.

Meanwhile, a sexual fetish becomes "fetishism," by definition, when it inhibits your life. That's, the fetish is not only something you want to do, or you should do, but something you need to do. It's as though there exists a compulsion. Put simply, there is absolutely no other solution to have an orgasm except with a shoe, bra or panties present, or whatever see your face is into.

Fetishism is known as a male disorder. Why? Nobody really knows the solution compared to that, but more often than not it is, there could be some genetic differences, since women and men will vary genetically and are also our brains. Generally, psychiatrists and psychologists don't acknowledge what can cause a fetish.

Fetishist arousal is normally regarded as an issue when it inhibits normal sexual or social functioning. You can find fetishes which are more prevalent than others, but like any areas of human sexuality it could encompass a variety.

Common fetishes include those centered on footwear, underwear, body piercing, wigs, leather, stockings, pantyhose, bras, shoes, panties, spandex, tickling and I'm sure the list continues on and on.

If you're with anyone who has a fetish that's interfering together with your relationship, then it's probably time and energy to either speak to that person about any of it or leave if it's bothering you. In case a fetish is interfering together with your life, you can find treatment options for you personally. For more with this topic execute a search Google.

Treatment: Visit a qualified, licensed psychologist, or psychiatrist. Apparently, anyone may take the title of "sex therapist". Make an effort to get referred by your personal physician or doctor.

Of course loving shoes 's almost woman's wont. Shoes could be fun and kicky; wear responsibly.