فيسبوك تويتر
pornver.com

الوظيفة الجنسية والعجز الجنسي

تم النشر في يمشي 15, 2021 بواسطة Haywood Ostrowski

علاقة جنسية صحية تبرز حياة مقربة صحية. غالبًا ما تساهم الرغبات الجنسية غير المليئة في تفكك العديد من العلاقة الحميمة وتنتهي في حسرة وألم. غالبًا ما يكون الخلل الجنسي من أي نوع يرجع إلى مزيج معقد من عدم الكفاءة البدنية والنفسية. يعتبر العجز الجنسي أو ضعف الانتصاب (ED) من بين أكثر أنواع الخلل الجنسي الذي يعاني من عدد لا يحصى من الرجال في جميع أنحاء العالم.

الانتصاب هو عملية طبيعية تحدث بعد سلسلة من الأحداث. الحدث الأول في هذه السلسلة هو التحفيز النفسي الجنسي. ويشجع ذلك الرغبة الجنسية الذكر ، وتسمى أيضا الرغبة الجنسية. ثم يرسل الدماغ نبضات أسفل مسارات الأعصاب إلى القضيب. هذه النبضات العصبية تسترخي العضلات الملساء للشرايين التي تزود القضيب بالدم. يساهم هذا الاسترخاء في العضلات في تنشيط القضيب وتركيبه. بعد النشوة الجنسية ، يتم إرجاع الدم إلى التدفق العام ويعود القضيب إلى حالة ناعمة.

مع تقدم الرجال ، فإنه يساهم في تباطؤ عدة وظائف جسدية. قد تنجم هذه التغييرات عن انخفاض إنتاج هرمون تستوستيرون ، وانخفاض تدفق الدم أو غيرها من الأمراض التي هي أكثر انتشارًا لدى الرجال في سن الشيخوخة.

مرض السكري ، وهو مرض شائع في عصرنا قد يتداخل أيضًا مع الانتصاب بعدة طرق ، وغالبًا ما تزداد مشاكل ضعف الانتصاب إذا كانت موجودة لفترة أطول في شخص ما. غالبًا ما يعاني الرجال المصابون بداء السكري من الجودة أو كمية الانتصاب. هناك حاجة إلى أوعية دموية صحية لإنشاء أنسجة القضيب التي تساهم في الانتصاب.

يمكن أن يكون السبب في ارتفاع ضغط الدم أيضًا. قد يؤثر ذلك على الانتصاب بسبب التغييرات التي تسببها في الأوعية الدموية ، أو من الأدوية المستخدمة لعلاجها. ارتفاع ضغط الدم يؤدي إلى فقد الشرايين مرونتها ، وبالتالي لا يمكنها تكييف onrush من الدم اللازم للانتصاب. قد يؤثر ارتفاع ضغط الدم على الأوردة ، مما يترك الدم الذي يندفع في القضيب للمغادرة بنفس السرعة.

العادات مثل التدخين وتعاطي الكحول الكثيف وتعاطي المخدرات الترفيهية يمكن أن تمنع وظيفة الانتصاب. قد تكون التأثيرات مؤقتة أو دائمة. يمكن أن يحدث ضعف الانتصاب المؤقت نتيجة لابتلاع كميات كبيرة من الكحول. قد تحدث آثار دائمة في آثار التدخين على الأوعية الدموية أو الكحول على الأعصاب. المركبات المضافة إلى الأدوية الترفيهية يمكن أن تلحق الضرر بالأعصاب والأوعية.

الاكتئاب ، وهو مرض حديث ، يمكن أن يعوق براعتك الجنسية. قد يؤدي ذلك إلى ضعف الانتصاب بسبب فقدان الدافع الجنسي ، أو من الأدوية المستخدمة لعلاجها. يمكن أن تؤدي المشكلات المتعلقة بسرقة القذف المبكرة والإجهاد المرتبط به إلى مشاكل ضعف الانتصاب.

الفياجرا العامة في هذا النوع من Caverta و Silagra و Kamagra يمكن أن تكون مساعدة هائلة لعلاج العجز الجنسي لدى الرجال من أي عمر. هذه السلالة من الأدوية يمكن أن تجدد شباب الحياة الجنسية وتغرس الطاقة الجنسية كما لم يحدث من قبل. يمكن لهذه الأدوية العجائب أن تعالج ضعف الانتصاب وتجعلك تشعر كشباب مليء بالحياة والحيوية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornver.com

Sexual Function & Impotence

Posted on January 9, 2020 by Haywood Ostrowski

A healthy sexual relationship strains a healthy conjugal life. Unfulfilled sexual desires often contributes to the break-up of several intimate relationship and ends in heartbreak and pain. Sexual dysfunction of any kind is frequently due to a complicated mixture of physical and psychological incompetence. Impotence or Erectile Dysfunction (ED) is among the most prevalent types of sexual dysfunction suffered by countless men worldwide.

Erection is a natural process which occurs after a series of events. The first event in this series is psychosexual stimulation. This is encouraged by the male libido, also called libido. The brain then sends impulses down the nerve pathways to the penis. These nerve impulses relax the smooth muscles of the arteries which supply the penis with blood. This muscle relaxation contributes to engorgement and erection of the penis. After orgasm, the blood is returned to the general flow and the penis returns to a soft state.

As men age, it contributes to the slowing down of several bodily functions. These changes may result from a decreased production of testosterone, decreased blood flow or other diseases which are more prevalent in men of old age.

Diabetes, a common disease of our time may also interfere with erections in many of ways, and erectile dysfunction problems often get worse if it is present for a longer period at a person. Men with diabetes often experience diminished quality or quantity of erections. Wholesome blood vessels are required for the engorgement of penile tissues that contributes to erection.

ED can be caused by hypertension also. It may affect erections by the changes it causes in the blood vessels, or from the drugs used for its treatment. Hypertension causes the arteries to lose their elasticity, and they therefore can't adapt the onrush of blood necessary for erection. Hypertension may impact the veins, letting the blood which does rush in the penis to depart just as rapidly.

Habits such as smoking, heavy alcohol use and recreational drug abuse can inhibit erectile function. The effects may be temporary or permanent. Temporary erectile dysfunction can occur as a result of ingestion of considerable amounts of alcohol. Permanent effects might occur in the effects of smoking on the blood vessels or alcohol on the nerves. Compounds added to recreational drugs can damage both the nerves and vessels.

Depression, a modern disease, can also hamper your sexual prowess. It might lead to erectile dysfunction because of a loss of sexual drive, or from the drugs used for its treatment. Issues with premature ejaculation and the stress associated with it can lead to erectile dysfunction problems.

Generic Viagra in the kind of Caverta, Silagra and Kamagra can be of immense help for treating impotence in men of any age. These strain of drugs can rejuvenate the sexual life and infuse sexual energy like never before. These wonder drugs can treat your erectile dysfunction and make you feel as a youth filled with life and vitality.