فيسبوك تويتر
pornver.com

أعمال بسيطة لإحياء حياتك الجنسية

تم النشر في ديسمبر 24, 2022 بواسطة Haywood Ostrowski

تظل عصرنا في غرفة النوم مذهلة ، ولكن بعد سنوات ، يكون الجنس جديدًا كما كان سابقًا. لحسن الحظ ، لجميع هؤلاء الأزواج أحادي الزواج ، هناك طرق بسيطة لإضافة التوابل إلى الغريبة في غرفة نومنا. شيء مهم للغاية في اتخاذ خطوات صغيرة هو حقيقة أنه لا يتعين عليك إجراء تغييرات ضخمة 180 درجة ؛ الهدف هو جعل حبيبك يتحقق من طرق مختلفة ، وليس التأكد من أن النظر إلى أنك تفضل أنك دخلت المراحل الأولى من أزمة منتصف العمر.

وقف عقارب الساعة. كم من الوقت يدوم الجنس في آخر مرة حبيبتك وأيضًا أن تكون الحب؟ إذا كانت قصيرة جدًا ، استكشف خيارات كسب الحب بعد ظهر بالكامل. من بين أوائل ما يجب المضي قدماً في العلاقات طويلة الأجل هو أخذ فترات لك. أرسل الشباب إلى مركز REC لفترة ما بعد الظهر. أغلق الهاتف والتلفزيون والراديو وقفلوا أنفسكم في غرفة نومك. خصم بعضهم البعض ، مع قضاء بعض الوقت لفهم مدى ظهور جسم الشركاء ، النموذج ، الملمس. استلقي على السرير يلمس بعضهم البعض ، لكن تجنب النقاط الساخنة لشريكك. لمس الأماكن التي لا تلمسها أبدًا. حفظ شعور بشرتك خلف الركبة ، جنبا إلى جنب مع القدم. دع اليدين تنزلق فوق عنقها ، والكتفين ، والذراعين ، واليدين. فرك فروة رأسهم ، يشعرون شعرهم. اللمس ، اللمس ، المس ، ثم المس أكثر. ثم ، عندما تشعر أنك يجب أن تلمس تلك البقع الأخرى أو تموت ، الغوص في.

  • قم بإيقاف تشغيل الموسيقى التصويرية. كانت ماما قالت دائمًا الأفعال تتحدث بصوت أعلى من الكلمات. لن أخبرها أبدًا ، لكنها كانت على حق. دع الجسم يكون صوتك الليلة. بدلاً من قول "أوه ، نعم هناك" ، حاول النظر إلى حبيبك في الاهتمام. الحفاظ على ملامسة العين لفترة طويلة قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت عادةً صانع ضوضاء أثناء الجماع ، قاوم الرغبة الجسدية في أنين في أذنه ، وبدلاً من ذلك ، اجعله يلقي نظرة على ذلك الشخص. اجعله يرى ما يفعله من أجلك. التواصل من خلال ملامسة العين ، تعبيرات الوجه ، لدغة الشفة ، خدش أظافر أسفل ظهره. قد تحصل على وجهة نظرك بنفس القدر ، إن لم يكن أفضل ، لا تستخدم أي كلمات على الإطلاق.
  • تلعب تزيين. لا يحتاج ارتداء ملابس رفيقك إلى أن يكون مبتذلاً. في حال كنت تكره التفكير في ارتداء شفاء بخنزعة أربع بوصات وريشة ، تأكد من أنك تبقيها بسيطة. يمكن أن يعمل معصوب العينين السحر في غرفة النوم. اربط واحدًا على حبيبك وأبقيهم يخمنون ما ستفعله بعد ذلك. ارتدِ ربشة وضعت استراتيجياً تحت تنورة وخرطو المعتاد ، وقدم زوجتك نظرة خاطفة فورية عند عبور ساقيك. يمكن أن تضيف قطعة زي مباشرة مثل أذنين القط الغامض على عقال أو قبعة رعاة البقر ممتعة حقًا دون مشكلة في ارتداء زي كامل. مثير لا يجب أن يعني المبالغة.
  • خذها بالخارج. توجه إلى حديقة منطقتك ، وابحث عن بقعة شبه مطلقة واكتشف كما لو كنت في السادسة عشرة مرة أخرى. تبخير النوافذ في السيارات. انشر بطانية على العشب في الفناء الخلفي وتذهب في الهواء الطلق. في المرة القادمة التي تغامر فيها بالعديد من المؤتمرات ، سواء لمؤتمر الوالدين والمعلمين ، إلى العشاء ، أو حتى لحفلة كوكتيل ، اترك الملابس الداخلية في المنزل. أو أفضل ، على مقعد شريكك في السيارات.
  • تغييره لأعلى. احصل على واحدة من هذه المواقف الجديدة الليلة ، بصرف النظر عن العديد من المحاولات التي تقوم بها عادةً. جرب Leapfrog أو الموقف التلقائي. قم ببعض الأبحاث ، وفاجأ رفيقك مع نسخة مطبوعة من تحديد المواقع التي تفضل تجربتها الليلة. لا بد أن يخلق المسرح لأمسية برية.
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornver.com

Simple Acts to Rekindle Your Sex Life

Posted on April 24, 2019 by Haywood Ostrowski

Our times in the bed room remain amazing, but after years together, sex is nearly as fresh as it was previously. Thankfully, for all those monogamous couples, there are simple ways to add spice to our bedroom antics. A very important thing about taking small steps is the fact that you don’t have to make huge 180-degree changes; the target is to get your lover to check out you in different ways, not make sure they are look at you prefer you’ve entered the first stages of the midlife crisis.

Stop the clock. Just how long did sex last the last time your lover and also you made love? If it was too short, explore the options of earning love last a whole afternoon. Among the first what to go ahead long-term relationships is taking periods for you. Send the youngsters to the rec center for the afternoon. Shut of the telephone, TV and radio and lock yourselves in your bedroom. Undress one another, taking time to understand just how your partners body looks, the form, the texture. Lie on the bed touching one another, but avoid your partner’s hot spots. Touch the places you never touch. Memorize the feel of your skin behind the knee, together with the foot. Let the hands glide over their neck, shoulders, arms, hands. Rub their scalp, feel their hair. Touch, touch, touch and then touch even more. Then, when you are feeling you have to touch those other spots or die, dive right in.

  • Switch off the soundtrack. My mama always said actions speak louder than words. I’ll never tell her, but she was right. Let the body be your voice tonight. Rather than saying “Oh, yes there,” try looking your lover in the attention. Maintain eye contact so long as possible. If you're usually a noise maker during intercourse, resist your carnal urge to moan in his ear, and instead, make him take a look at that person. Make him see what it is he does for you. Communicate through eye contact, facial expressions, the bite of the lip, the scratch of fingernails down his back. You may get your point across equally as good, if not better, using no words whatsoever.
  • Play decorate. Dressing for your companion doesn’t need to be vulgar. In the event that you hate the thought of wearing four inch stiletto heals and a feather boa, be sure you keep it simple. A blindfold could work magic in the bed room. Tie one on your lover and keep them guessing what you’ll do next. Wear a strategically put garter under your usual skirt and hose, and present your spouse an instant peek when crossing your legs. A straightforward costume piece like fuzzy cat ears on the headband or a cowboy hat can truly add fun without the trouble of donning a complete fledged costume. Sexy doesn’t have to mean overkill.
  • Take it outside. Head to your neighborhood park, find a semi-secluded spot and find out as if you are sixteen again. Steam the windows in the automobile. Spread a blanket on the lawn in the backyard and go alfresco. The next time you venture out as several, whether to a parent-teacher conference, out to dinner, or even to a cocktail party, leave the underwear at home. Or, even better, on your partner’s seat in the automobile.
  • Change it out up. Get one of these new position tonight, aside from the tried-and-true several you usually do. Try the leapfrog or the spontaneous position. Do some research, and surprise your companion with a printout of the positioning you’d prefer to try tonight. That is bound to create the stage for a wild evening.