فيسبوك تويتر
pornver.com

خطوات لإعادة إشعال الشغف في علاقتك

تم النشر في أغسطس 25, 2023 بواسطة Haywood Ostrowski

تذكر بمجرد أن لا تستطيع إبعاد اليدين عن بعضها البعض؟ لقد توصل معظمنا إلى توقع أن الشغف ينفجر مع مرور الوقت ، لكن ليس من الضروري ذلك. المدرجة أدناه هي 10 خطوات للتحقق من شغف دائم.

مسرحية تسمى العاطفة

فكر مرة أخرى في لحظة منفصلة شاركتها معًا. حدد ذاكرة حية حقا. اقض الوقت بمفرده في استعادة الذاكرة - رؤيتها مرة أخرى خلال عينيك. اجلس ، أو قف كما هو الحال في ذاكرتك. ركز على ما يمكنك رؤيته بسهولة وسماعه وتذوقه ومسه وشعوره. تنفس بالضبط بنفس الطريقة. جعل بالضبط نفس الحركات ونفس تعبيرات الوجه. الآن يجب أن تكون أزيز!

يلقي الدور

نلعب الكثير من الأدوار في الحياة. قد تكون الفتاة الساحرة الحلوة ، والأم الفردية ، والزعيم الموضوعي القوي - كل ذلك في فترة ما بعد الظهر! من الطبيعي حقًا امتلاك عدة شخصيات. تأتي المشكلة عندما يقع شريكك في حب شخصية عميقة ، ومع مرور الوقت ، تتوقف عن كونها. لديك شخصية بداخلك شغوفة ومثيرة. أعط هذا الشخصية اسمًا. ما هو الاسم الذي يناسب ذاكرتك البخارية؟ بمجرد أن تتعلم اسمها ، من الممكن إحضارها من المسرح!

Book The Show

في التدفقات الأولية من العاطفة نقضي الأعمار في التخطيط للمفاجآت الرومانسية. تحتاج إلى الاستمرار في تحقيق ذلك بمرور الوقت ، حتى لو كان هذا يعني وضع تذكير في مذكراتك. لا تتعثر مقتنعًا بأنه مسبقًا = مملة. نعم ، العفوية ممتعة ، ولكن أيضًا تخطط سراً لشيء مثير. إنشاء روتين من العاطفة!

اضبط المرحلة

نستمتع بها جميعًا عندما يقوم شخص ما بمحاولة لنا جميعًا. لذا حاول له. صدقوني ، سوف يستمتع بها. أنت بحاجة إليه ليتعلم عندما يمشي في المنطقة وهو شيء مميز.

reearse

تصور! قضاء بعض الوقت في التدرب عقليا على الوظيفة ؛ كيف ستذهب والطريقة التي ستصرف بها. استمر في اللعب في أفكارك حتى يكون مثاليًا حقًا. يجب أن تدفع بشكل خاص على هذه المهمة إذا كانت شخصيتك العاطفية لا تجعل المظاهر الكبيرة التي واجهتها مؤخرًا. كلما كنت تدرب أكثر ، كلما كان الأمر أبسط.

get in

تذكر ذاكرتك الأزيز وقضاء بعض الوقت في إحضار شخصيتك المثيرة على قيد الحياة قبل الخروج وطرد جواربه. لا تنسى أن ترتدي الجزء!

on stage

لا ، تمزح فقط. أنت بمفردك هنا. لكن لا تتعرض للإجهاد إذا لم يتوجه عمومًا إلى التخطيط ، فمن الممكن الارتجال. ضعها في منظورها الصحيح - هذه لحظة واحدة من حياة المرء كلها. المغامرة هناك وأيضًا استمتع ، وتأكد من أنك تبتسم.

يجب أن يذهب العرض على

علاقة مثمرة تأخذ الجهد والجهد. على مر السنين ، لن تشعر دائمًا أنك في حالة حب. في بعض الأحيان تحتاج فقط للتظاهر. إذا كنت لا تشعر بشغف ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التصرف "كما لو" وينبغي أن تعود الشرارة مرة أخرى إلى الحياة. إذا كانت لهيب العاطفة يموت - مروحةهم! لا تسترخي ودعهم يموتون.

عبادة المروحة

تذكر أنك تفعل هذا لأنك تحب حبيبك وتريد أن تجعله سعيدًا. سعادته في النهاية لك. لا تحافظ على النتيجة. في حالة قيامك بشراء شريكك هدية باهظة الثمن ، سوف. شغفك هو في الحقيقة هدية ، كما ينمو كما تحتفظ بالعطاء.

in the Spotlight

من المؤكد أنك ستحصل على المزيد من كل ما تركز عليه. في حالة التركيز على مدى روعة ومثيرة ورعاية يمكن أن يكون ، سيكون فقط أكثر إثارة ورعاية. في حالة التركيز على مدى سعادتك معًا ومدى حبك لبعضك البعض ، ستحصل على المزيد من الحب والسعادة. الأزواج الذين يظلون ثابتون في الحب يركز على اللطيف. هذا لا يعني أنهم لا يبدأون حقًا في رؤية السوء ، فقط أنه يتضاءل إلى عدم الأهمية.

أنت الآن تعرف كيفية الحفاظ على حرق اللهجة بعناية ، فأنت ترغب في إنشاء مظهر خاص للضيف من المحتمل أن تكون حياة رومانسية - الليلة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornver.com

Steps to Re-ignite the Passion in Your Relationship

Posted on January 25, 2021 by Haywood Ostrowski

Remember once you couldn't keep the hands off one another? Most of us have come to anticipate that the passion wears off over time, but it does not have to. Listed below are 10 steps to check out for lasting passion.

A Play Called Passion

Think back again to a separate moment you shared together. Select a really vivid memory. Spend time alone reliving the memory - seeing it again during your own eyes. Sit, or stand just as as in your memory. Concentrate on what you can easily see, hear, taste, touch and feel. Breathe exactly the same way. Make exactly the same movements and exactly the same facial expressions. Right now you ought to be sizzling!

Casting the Role

We play plenty of roles in life. You could be the sweet charming girl, the individual caring mom, and the strong objective leader - all in a single afternoon! It really is natural to possess several characters. The issue comes whenever your partner falls deeply in love with a character and, as time passes, you stop being her. You've got a personality inside you that's passionate and sexy. Give this character a name. What name would best suit your steamy memory? Once you learn her name, it is possible to bring her from stage!

Book the Show

In the initial flushes of passion we spend ages plotting romantic surprises. You need to keep achieving this over time, even if this means putting a reminder in your diary. Do not get stuck convinced that pre-meditated = boring. Yes, spontaneity is fun, but so is secretly planning something sexy. Create a routine out of passion!

Set the Stage

We all enjoy it when someone makes an attempt for all of us. So try for him. Believe me, he will enjoy it. You need him to learn when he walks in the area that is something special.

Rehearse

Visualize! Spend time mentally rehearsing the function; how it'll go and the way you will act. Keep playing it over in your thoughts until it really is perfect. You should pay special focus on this task if your passionate character is not making a large amount of appearances that you experienced lately. The more you rehearse, the simpler it'll be.

Get into Character

Remember your sizzling memory and spend time bringing your sexy character alive prior to going out and knock his socks off. Do not forget to dress the part!

On Stage

No, only kidding. You're by yourself here. But do not get stressed if it generally does not head to plan, it is possible to improvise. Put it into perspective - that is one moment of one's whole life. Venture out there and also have fun, and be sure you smile.

The Show Must Go On

A fruitful relationship takes effort and effort. Through the years you will possibly not always feel you're in love. Sometimes you merely need to pretend. If you're not feeling passionate, you need to act "as though" and the spark should come back again to life. If the flames of passion are dying - FAN THEM! Don't relax and let them die out.

Worshiping Fan

Remember you are doing this as you love your lover and you desire to make him happy. His happiness is ultimately yours. Don't keep score. In the event that you could purchase your partner a pricey gift, you'll. Your passion is really a gift, also it grows as you retain on giving.

In the Spotlight

You are certain to get more of everything you focus on. In the event that you concentrate on how wonderful and sexy and caring he could be, he'll only are more sexy and caring. In the event that you concentrate on how happy you're together and just how much you love one another, you'll get more love and happiness. Couples who stay static in love master focusing on the nice. It doesn't mean they don't really start to see the bad, only that it pales to insignificance.

Now you know how to keep carefully the flames of passion burning, you will want to create a special guest appearance is likely to romantic life - tonight.