فيسبوك تويتر
pornver.com

المعيار الجنسي المزدوج

تم النشر في سبتمبر 9, 2021 بواسطة Haywood Ostrowski

نحن نعيش في مجتمع يعزز الفكرة ، من الطبيعي أن يريد الشخص العديد من النساء ، ومع ذلك ، فإن المرأة عادية تريد أن ترغب في رجل واحد فقط. قد تكون معتقداتنا حول سلوك الذكور والإناث مفيدة في الماضي ، لكنهم الآن يضرون أكثر بكثير مما ينفع. كمجتمع ، سنحتاج إلى التوقف عن إدامة الأسطورة التي مفادها أن الإناث أحادي الطبيعية لأن هذا الاعتقاد غير الصحيح يمنع النساء من قبول المسؤولية عند الغش. لسوء الحظ ، عندما تغش النساء ، عادةً ما تضع اللوم على أزواجهن.

تم إنشاء غالبية المعتقدات السائدة التي نحتفظ بها حول النساء وتعليمهم السيطرة على السلوك الجنسي للإناث في محاولة لتخفيف انعدام الأمن الأبوة لدى الرجال. عندما تلد الإناث ، فإنهم يعرفون الأطفال الذين يلدونهم بشكل متبادل. من ناحية أخرى ، كان على الرجال ، قبل اختبار الحمض النووي ، الاعتماد على إخلاص الأزواج ؛ وهذا هو السبب في ظهور قياسي جنسي مزدوج. ولكن مع مرور الوقت ، استسلمت المعايير الجنسية المزدوجة إلى اعتقاد خاطئ بأن الإناث كانت في الواقع أحادية الغموض بشكل طبيعي. اليوم ، لم يعد من الضروري الاستمرار في تدريس هذا الاعتقاد الخاطئ لأن اختبار الحمض النووي يمكّن الذكور من أن يكون لديهم نفس اليقين بالضبط حول الأبوة مثل الإناث.

في الوقت الحاضر ، تبدأ النساء حوالي 70 - 75 ٪ من جميع الطلاق. نتيجة لمعتقداتنا الخاطئة ، تفتقر النساء إلى المعرفة الكافية عن غرائزهن الجنسية الطبيعية ؛ نتيجة لذلك ، هم أكثر عرضة من الرجال لمغادرة نقاباتهم بسبب مناطق الجذب الجنسي وشؤونهم. على الرغم من أن النساء عادة ما يتابعن الانفصال والطلاق تحت ستار "النظر إلى نفسك" ، فإن السبب الحقيقي غالبًا ما يكون رجلًا آخر. ليس من غير المعتاد أن تتزوج النساء قبل شؤونهن ؛ كما أنه ليس من غير المعتاد أن يطلق الرجال من قبل زوجاتهم دون معرفة علاقات زوجاتهم خارج الزواج.

لعدة سنوات حتى الآن ، كانت المرأة تؤدي عن قصد أو غير مدرك قانون موازنة - في محاولة لتحقيق حقوق متساوية ، بينما في نفس الوقت بالضبط ، في محاولة للحفاظ على حقوقهن الخاصة. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن معظم النساء لا يزالن غير راضين. لا تزال النساء يشعرن أنهم يحصلون على نهاية قصيرة من العصا. لا تزال النساء لا يشعرن بأنهن يتمتعن بحقوق متساوية ، وليس كحقوق خاصة ، لماذا؟ منذ أن لا يزال هناك قيود جنسية مزدوجة في حضارتنا ؛ ولكن من المفارقات أن الحق النهائي للمرأة في التأكيد هو الأصل الذي ينبع فيه اضطهادهن.

ومع ذلك ، لم يعد الرجال الذين يضطهدون النساء - إنها نساء. لم تقرر النساء بعد ما إذا كانوا يرغبون في تداول "صورتهن" وكل المعاملة الخاصة التي توفرها لها للحرية الجنسية "الناس" التي يتم منحها للذكور. ولهذا السبب ، من بين أكبر المشكلات في العلاقات الآن ، بسبب حقيقة أن الفتيات تجد أنه من الصعب بشكل متزايد الحفاظ على "صورتهن" ، والآن بعد أن لم يعد بقائهم يتوقف عليها.

فقط من خلال التخلص من المعايير المزدوجة الجنسية ، ستحقق الإناث في نهاية المطاف المساواة التي سعت إليها لفترة طويلة. ومع ذلك ، عند القيام بذلك ، سيحتاجون إلى التخلي عن أحد الحقوق الخاصة - لن يكون لديهم القدرة على إلقاء اللوم على الرجال بسبب إهمالهم الجنسي وافتقارهم إلى مراقبة الذات.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornver.com

The Sexual Double Standard

Posted on July 31, 2020 by Haywood Ostrowski

We live in a society that promotes the notion it is normal for a person to want many women and yet ordinary for a woman to want just 1 man. Our beliefs about male and female behaviour might have been useful in the past, but now they are doing a lot more harm than good. As a society we will need to stop perpetuating the myth that females are naturally monogamous because this incorrect belief keeps women from accepting responsibility when they do cheat. Unfortunately, when women cheat they typically place the blame on their husbands.

The majority of the prevailing beliefs we hold about women were created and taught to control the sexual behavior of females in a bid to ease paternity insecurity in men. When females give birth they know the children they give birth to are mutually. Men on the other hand, before DNA testing, had to depend on the faithfulness of the spouses; which is why a sexual double-standard emerged. But over time the sexual double-standard succumbed to a false belief that females were actually naturally monogamous. Today, it's no longer necessary to keep on teaching this false belief because DNA testing enables males to have the exact same certainty about paternity as females.

Nowadays, women initiate approximately 70 - 75% of all divorces. As a result of our false beliefs, women lack sufficient knowledge about their natural sexual instincts; as a consequence, they are considerably more likely than men to leave their unions because of their sexual attractions and affairs. Although women typically pursue separations and divorces under the guise of"looking yourself" the real reason is often another man. It's not unusual for women to be married before their affairs; it is also not unusual for guys to be divorced by their wives without knowing about their wives' extramarital relationships.

For several years now, women have been knowingly or unknowingly performing a balancing act - trying to achieve equal rights, while at exactly the exact same time, attempting to maintain their particular rights. Interestingly enough, most women are still not pleased. Women continue to feel that they get the short end of the stick. Women still don't feel like they have equal rights, not as particular rights, why? Since the sexual double-standard still exists in our civilization; but paradoxically, women's final right to assert is the origin where their oppression stemmed.

However, it's no more men who oppress women - it's women. Women haven't yet decided whether they would like to trade their"picture" and all of the special treatment it affords themfor the"people" sexual freedom that's afforded to males. Because of this, among the biggest problems in relationships now, is because of the fact that girls are finding it increasingly more challenging to keep their"picture," now that their survival is no longer contingent upon it.

It's only by doing away with the sexual double standard that females will eventually attain the equality they have so long sought after. However, in doing this, they will need to give up one of the particular rights - they will no longer have the ability to blame men due to their sexual indiscretions and their lack of self control.