فيسبوك تويتر
pornver.com

نصائح للتحكم في سرعة القذف

تم النشر في سبتمبر 10, 2022 بواسطة Haywood Ostrowski

القذف المبكر أمر محرج للشخص لا متعة للفتاة. إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في اختيار المدى الطويل ، فهي مدرجة أدناه هي 7 نصائح يمكن أن تساعد.

استرخاء

غالبًا ما ينتج القذف المبكر عن قلق الأداء. جرب الجنس عن طريق الفم ، والألعاب ، والأصابع ، والتقبيل العاطفي لخلق شغفها. إذا كانت متحمسة بما فيه الكفاية قبل الجماع ، فلن تحتاج إلى الكثير من الوقت والطاقة للوصول إلى النشوة الجنسية.

اعتني بنفسك مسبقًا

يحدث القذف المبكر في بعض الأحيان لأن الرجال سعداء للغاية. أدنى القليل من الإجراءات يضعهم على لمسة في وقت قريب جدا. تخفيف بعض الضغط من خلال العادة السرية قبل اليوم الخاص. لم يكن من قبل لأن الانتصاب فورًا قد يكون من الصعب. قبل ساعتين يجب أن تفعل السر.

ارتداء الواقي الذكري

انخفاض حساسية المساعدات في منع القذف المبكر. إحدى الطرق لجعل القضيب أقل حساسية هي تغطيته بمطاط. كما أنها أفضل لتجنب الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً والحمل غير المرغوب فيها ، فلماذا لا تسمح للمساعدة المطاطية في القذف المبكر أيضًا. لم يتم وضعها على عدة في نفس الوقت مقتنعًا بأن أكثر سمكًا أفضل. ليس كذلك.

other desensitizing products

قد تساعد الكريمات المكوّنة خصيصًا التي تحتوي على تخدير موضعي على تخدير القضيب ووضع القذف المبكر للاسترخاء. كن حذرا رغم ذلك. لا تخدر حبيبك عن طريق الخطأ دون إذنها! بعد تخدير القضيب ، اغسل الكريم. خيار آخر هو تغطية الكريمة مع الواقي الذكري. تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن الكريم لا يحتوي على أشياء قد تتسبب في إضعاف الواقي الذكري أو كسره.

فكر في شيء آخر

حذر مع هذا واحد بالذات! إذا كنت تشعر بالشيء غير الصحيح ، فقد يصبح القذف المبكر أحد المشكلات. لقد ساعدت الألم في جزء آخر من جسم آخر ، أو حفظ المعادلات الرياضية ، أو إنشاء صور للنساء غير الجذابة بعض اللاعبين ، لكن النتائج تختلف.

steer خالية من الكحول والمخدرات

يمكن أن يساعدك ضبط نظامك مباشرةً في نظامك على التحكم في القذف المبكر. إذا كنت ضمن عقلية متغيرة ، يصبح الضبط صعبًا للغاية.

do واجبك

تم بالفعل تطوير العديد من التقنيات التي تساعد الرجال على السيطرة على توقيت القذف هذه. إن إتقان التقنيات مثل طريقة "قرصة" ، أو طريقة "بدء التشغيل" تساعد الرجال على تحديد وتركز على اللحظات التي تسبق "نقطة اللاعودة".

لا تتخلى عن الجنس! ساعدت هذه التقنيات من بين أمور أخرى الكثير من الرجال على التغلب على الحالة المحرجة والمحبطة التي تسمى القذف المبكر.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornver.com

Tips for Controlling Premature Ejaculation

Posted on May 22, 2019 by Haywood Ostrowski

Premature ejaculation is embarrassing for the person no fun for the girl. If you are having a problem choosing the long term, listed below are 7 tips that can help.

Relax

Premature ejaculation often results from performance anxiety. Try oral sex, toys, fingers, and passionate kissing to create her passion. If she's sufficiently excited before intercourse she won't need just as much time and energy to reach orgasm.

Take care of yourself beforehand

Premature ejaculation sometimes occurs because guys are too thrilled. The slightest little bit of action sets them off a touch too soon. Relieve some pressure by masturbating prior to the special day. Not before because getting erect immediately afterwards may be difficult. A couple of hours before must do the secret.

Wear a condom

Decreasing sensitivity aids in preventing premature ejaculation. One method to make the penis less sensitive would be to cover it with a rubber. They're also best for avoiding STDs and unwanted pregnancy, why not let a rubber help with premature ejaculation, too. Never placed on several at the same time convinced that thicker is way better. It isn't.

Other desensitizing products

Specially-formulated creams containing topical anesthetics might help numb the penis and put premature ejaculation suffers relaxed. Be cautious though. Don't accidentally numb your lover without her permission! After the penis numbs, wash the cream off. Another option would be to cover the cream with a condom. You need to be sure the cream doesn't contain things that may cause the condom to weaken or break.

Think about something else

Careful with this particular one! If you feel of the incorrect thing, premature ejaculation may become one of the problems. Self-inflicting pain on another body part, memorizing mathematical equations, or creating images of unattractive women have helped some guys, but results do vary.

Steer free from alcohol and drugs

Tuning directly into your system and feelings can assist you control premature ejaculation. If you are within an altered mind-set, tuning in becomes quite difficult.

Do your homework

Several techniques have already been developed that help men control the timing of these ejaculations. Mastering techniques like the "pinch" method, or the "start-stop" method help men identify and concentrate on the moments that precede the "point of no return."

Don't give up sex! These techniques among others have helped a lot of men overcome the embarrassing and frustrating condition called premature ejaculation.