فيسبوك تويتر
pornver.com

احصل على هزة الجماع الرائعة عن طريق تحفيز بقعة جي

تم النشر في مايو 11, 2023 بواسطة Haywood Ostrowski

يُعتقد أن تحفيز G-spot يعزز هزة الجماع أكثر قوة ومرضية ، وعلى الأرجح هو السبب وراء القذف الإناث من الغدد في Skene ، داخل الإسفنج المجول. يأخذ هذا التحفيز دفعًا معاكسًا إلى حد ما مقارنةً بالتحفيز اللازم للحصول على أقصى قدر من التحفيز البظر عبر القضيب ، ويتم وصفه بشكل متكرر في العامية على أنه "ركوب عالي".

لذلك قد يكون G-spot هو المفتاح لرؤية الجنس النشوة الشديد. سواء كنت أنثى أو ذكرًا ، فمن المهم حقًا أن تقنيات G-spot تفتح المدخل إلى:

  • مكثفة الجسم الإناث النشوة الجنسية
  • sacred amrita / female ejaculation
  • الجنس الروحي والتانترا
  • لذلك على الرغم من أنك تعاني من النشوة الجنسية بشكل متكرر ، فقد لا تعرف أن هناك أشكالًا مختلفة من النشوة الجنسية: G spot spotms ، هزات الجماع البظر ، هزات الجماع ، وهزات الجمهور المتعددة.

    يحدد شكل القضيب المواقف الجنسية التي تصل إلى G-spot الأفضل. على سبيل المثال ، في الجماع التبشيري ، يتضمن القضيب الذي ينحني إلى الأعلى قدرة طبيعية على ممارسة المزيد من الضغط على الجدار الأمامي للمهبل. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يجد الرجل الذي ينحني القضيب إلى الأسفل وضعًا لأسلوب هزلي أكثر مرغوبًا في تحفيز G-spot لأن المنحنى يعمل على عكس الجدار الأمامي.

    هناك الكثير من المعلومات التي يمكنك العثور عليها عبر الإنترنت ، على حد سواء المعلومات المجانية والمدفوعة. ولكن أيضًا لكي يبدأ المرء في المرحلة الأولى الاستثنائية من تحفيز G-spot إلى النشوة الجنسية ، يمكن أن يتم تحفيز G-spot باستخدام إصبع أو لسان من خلال الضغط المشترك للضغط لأسفل على البظر أثناء تصحيح اللسان أو الإصبع لأعلى في اقتراح. يجب أن يكون الإصبع أو اللسان حوالي 1-3 بوصات في المهبل بسبب هذا العمل. ومع ذلك ، يتطلب الأفراد المختلفين أنواعًا مختلفة من التحفيز. من بين الآثار المرحة غير المرغوب فيها في هذا قد تكون أنك تقذف لأول مرة. في حالة شعورك أنك بحاجة إلى التبول - أنت في الدورة الصحيح!

    يمكن استخدام مصطلح "g-spot" عن طريق القياس كمصطلح عامية لغدة البروستاتا لدى الرجال. نعم ، لدى الرجال مجموعة G-spot أيضًا. الذكور G-spot التي قد يتم تحفيزها من خلال اللعب الشرجي أو بالضغط على العجان (الجلد مباشرة تحت كيس الصفن). يشبه إلى حد كبير G-spot للمرأة ، والأعصاب المهمة للانتصاب ، والنشوة الجنسية وقذف تتلاقى في بقعة G الذكور وفي منطقة البروستاتا والعجان. يمكن أن توفر هذه المنطقة أيضًا متعة مكثفة ومتزايدة ، وخاصة حيث يتم تخزين القضايا العاطفية والجنسية.

    إن النشوة الجنسية الذكرية التي تكون أقوى وأطول ومستمر وأكثر انفجراً - مصنفة على أنها هزة الجماع البروستاتا - هي كلها مميزة للتحفيز على بقعة الذكور. بدلاً من النشوة الجنسية التي تقع فقط في الأعضاء التناسلية الخاصة بك أو مدفوعة فقط بقضيبك ، تصبح هزة الجماع البروستاتا ظاهرة للجسم بالكامل ، وستمنحك عدة هزات الجماع مع هزات الجماع دون القذف.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornver.com

Have Great Orgasm By Stimulating The G-spot

Posted on February 11, 2021 by Haywood Ostrowski

Stimulation of the G-spot is thought to promote a far more vigorous and satisfying orgasm, and is most likely the reason behind female ejaculation from the Skene's glands, within the urethral sponge. Such stimulation takes a somewhat opposite thrust compared to that necessary to obtain maximal clitoral stimulation via the penis, and is frequently described in the vernacular as "riding high".

So the g-spot may be the key to see intense ecstatic sex. Whether you're female or male, it really is simple techniques said that the g-spot unlocks the entranceway to:

  • Intense full body female orgasm
  • Sacred amrita / female ejaculation
  • Spiritual and tantric sex
  • So even though you frequently experience orgasm, you might not know that there are various forms of orgasm: g spot orgasms, clitoral orgasms, squirting orgasms, and multiple orgasms.

    The form of the penis determines which sexual positions best reach the G-spot. For example, in missionary position intercourse, a penis that curves upward includes a natural capability to exert more strain on the front wall of the vagina. A guy whose penis curves downwards, however, could find the doggy style position more desirable for stimulating the G-spot because the curve works contrary to the front wall.

    There are too many information that you could find online, both free and paid information. But also for one to start exceptional first stage of g-spot stimulation to orgasm, the stimulation of the G-spot by using a finger or tongue can be done through the combined pressure of pushing down on the clitoris while arcing the tongue or finger upwards in a beckoning motion. The finger or tongue should be approximately 1-3 inches in the vagina because of this to work. However, different individuals require different types of stimulation. Among the fun unwanted effects of this could possibly be that you ejaculate for the very first time. In the event that you feel like you need to pee - you're on the right course!

    The term 'G-spot' can be utilized by analogy as a slang term for the prostate gland in men. Yes, men have a g-spot too.The male g-spot which might be stimulated through anal play or by pressing on the perineum (skin directly under the scrotum). Much like a woman's g-spot, the important nerves for erection, orgasm and ejaculation converge at the male g spot and in the prostate and perineum area. This area can also provide intense and heightened pleasure, and is particularly where emotional and sexual issues are stored.

    A male orgasm that's stronger, longer, continuous and much more explosive - categorised as a prostate orgasm - is all characteristic of stimulation to the male g spot. Instead of as an orgasm that's just situated in your genitals or driven solely by your penis, a prostate orgasm becomes a whole-body phenomenon, and will give you multiple orgasms along with orgasms without ejaculation.