فيسبوك تويتر
pornver.com

هزات الجماع المتعددة

تم النشر في يونيه 9, 2021 بواسطة Haywood Ostrowski

يزعمن معظم النساء اللائي عانين من أنه من الأسهل أن يكون لديك العديد من هزات الجماع G-SPOT أكثر من أن يكون لديك هزات كبيرة من البظر. عندما تثير النشوة الجنسية رأسها الجميل أثناء لعبك ، حاول أن تهمس بعض كلمات التشجيع (وربما ترتفع الكثافة قليلاً) ، ولكن تستمر بشكل أساسي في الاطلاع على النشوة الجنسية ، وربما في وقت لاحق.

شريطة أن يكون الأمر جيدًا بالنسبة لك اثنين ، ما هي الهدف من الإقلاع عن التدخين؟ في كثير من الأحيان هناك "تأثير هرمي" مع عدة هزات الجماع G-spot ؛ كل واحد يجعل الشخص التالي يشعر بتحسن ، ويجعل أي شيء آخر جنسيًا أيضًا.

ومع ذلك ، كما قلت سابقًا ، فإن الجميع مختلفون بعض الشيء ، ومن الواضح أن الجودة أكثر أهمية من الكمية.

صحيح بالنسبة لبعض الفتيات أن لعب G-spot قد يصبح من المرجح أن يؤدي إلى النشوة الجنسية على مدى أشهر أو أسابيع بعد أن بدأوا في تجربة ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، صحيح أن المستوى العالي من هزات الجماع G-spot يمكن أن يرتبط مباشرة بنبرة العضلات العادية ، وهو حافز آخر لأداء تمارين العضلات الروتينية.

إذا كنت فتاة وترغب في محاولة تضمين G-spot عند الاستمناء ، فإن مزيجًا جيدًا حقًا من الألعاب هو هزلي (يستخدم في البظر أثناء تسخينك).

بالمناسبة ، بشكل عام ، ليس من الجيد أن يكون لديك الأنا/الرهان العاطفي الضخم في (أو "العطاء") هزات الجماع أو هزات الجماع المتعددة ؛ يعتقد العديد من المعلمين بين الجنسين أنه ليس من المفيد الحصول على "موجه نحو الأهداف" حول شيء من المفترض أن يكون ممتعًا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornver.com

Multiple Orgasms

Posted on April 12, 2020 by Haywood Ostrowski

Most women who have experienced both claim that it's simpler to have several G-spot orgasms than it is to have multiple clitoral orgasms. When an orgasm rears its beautiful head while you are playing, try whispering some words of encouragement (and possibly ratchet up the intensity just a little bit), but essentially continue pleasuring through her orgasm, later, and perhaps into a subsequent one.

Provided that it feels good for the two of you, what is the point of quitting? There's frequently a"pyramid effect" with multiple G-spot orgasms; every one makes the next one feel better, and makes virtually anything else sexual feel better also.

However, as I said earlier everybody is a bit different, and quality is obviously more important than quantity.

It's true for some girls that G-Spot play may become more likely to result in orgasm over a period of months or weeks after first beginning to experiment with it. Additionally it is true that the high level of G-Spot orgasms could be directly associated with pubococcygeal muscle tone, which is another incentive for performing routine PC muscle exercises.

If you are a girl and you want to try including your G-Spot when masturbating, a really good blend of toys are a vibrator (used in your clit as you are getting warmed up).

Incidentally, in general it's not a great idea to have a massive ego/emotional bet in having (or"giving") orgasms or multiple orgasms; many gender teachers believe it isn't useful to get"goal oriented" about something that's supposed to be enjoyable.