فيسبوك تويتر
pornver.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 3

أنثى كمنشط جنسي: ابدأني

تم النشر في يوليو 10, 2023 بواسطة Haywood Ostrowski
ربما تكون قد لاحظت موقفًا مثل هذا: أنت خارج التاريخ ، وتناول المحار النضرة ، عندما تشعر فجأة بالآثار المثيرة للمشاعر الشديدة من الإثارة والإثارة.قد تبدو هذه المشاعر التي يصعب إهانةها غير قابلة للتفسير ، لكن المحار هو ببساطة واحد من العديد من مثيرات للشهوة الجنسية في السوق التي قد تكثف مشاعر الجذب والرغبة الجنسية...

كيف يمكن لمفاجأة رومانسية أن تحافظ على علاقتك جديدة

تم النشر في يونيه 10, 2023 بواسطة Haywood Ostrowski
يقال أنه لا توجد مسألة حقيقية ما هي المشكلات التي تواجهها علاقتك ، عندما يمكنك الحفاظ على الرومانسية بعناية ، يمكن ممارسة الآخرين.وليس هناك حل أسرع وأسهل على الإطلاق لتجديد الرومانسية من اكتشاف المفاجآت الرومانسية.إذا كنت تشعر أن علاقتك في شبق ، وكل ما بداخله يمكن التنبؤ به ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون ذلك - لقد مضى وقت طويل منذ أن فاجأ أي منكم الآخر...

هل أنت مستعد لقضاء ليلة مليئة بالعاطفة؟

تم النشر في مايو 16, 2023 بواسطة Haywood Ostrowski
قد تسأل كيف لم يكن مستعدًا لو تمكن من جذب الفتاة التي كان يرغب في توصيلها بالوصول إلى مكانه.في مثل هذه الحالات ، لم يكن ذلك بسبب عدم كفاية الرغبة ؛ لقد كان بسبب عدم كفاية التحضير البدني.عندما دخلت المرأة الساخنة مكانه ، أشارت إلى أنه كان فوضى...

كيفية العثور عليها وتقنيات المتعة الرئيسية G-spot

تم النشر في أبريل 14, 2023 بواسطة Haywood Ostrowski
لقد أطلق على الثقافة الغربية أن تطلق على النساء أن تكون غير قادرة على تجربة النشوة الجنسية دون تحفيز البظر.سوف ينكر الكثير من النساء ذلك ، فهناك مجال آخر يسمى G-spot وهو أمر بالغ الأهمية في إرسال موجات من المتعة النشوة الجنسية داخل جسم المرأة ، ولكن تحفيز G-spot ليس العنصر الوحيد في القيام بذلك...

دمى الحب: هل يمكن أن يحلوا مكانك كمحب حقيقي؟

تم النشر في يمشي 20, 2023 بواسطة Haywood Ostrowski
هل يمكن أن تحل دمى الحب حقًا عاشقًا حقيقيًا؟ هذا شيء يدور حول فرد من دمية جنسية أصيلة ، ولكن في الواقع ، نعم ، يمكنهم إلى حد ما.خياراتك غير محدودة فيما يتعلق باختيار دمية حب بحجم الحياة المناسبة لك.هناك العديد من دمى الحب بحجم الحياة الموجودة هناك ويمكن العثور عليها في العلامات التجارية الشهيرة نجومك المفضلة من ، مثل جيسي جين وجينا جيمسون...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
pornver.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 3

Sexual Fetishes

Posted on November 24, 2020 by Haywood Ostrowski
A fetish can be an object, not just a body part.In accordance with psychology or psychiatric terminology there is absolutely no such thing as a "foot fetish." A foot is section of a body (that's, needless to say, unless is detached from the human, but let's not go there for the scope of the article).Technically, a "foot fetish" isn't a fetish at all but instead something called "a partialism." That is when part of the body can be an vitally important part to attain sexual arousal...

Sexual Enhancement Gels

Posted on October 15, 2020 by Haywood Ostrowski
Sexual enhancement gels aren't natural, but these gels sometimes end up being better than you can expect.Mostly designed for external usage, sexual enhancement gels can result in the best and unprecedented joy of sex and improve the procedure for lovemaking.Most of the sexual enhancement gels are specially designed for women through detailed knowledge of female sexual dysfunction and female sexual health...

Sexual Enhancement Drugs

Posted on September 12, 2020 by Haywood Ostrowski
Sexual dysfunction, in a single form or another and in varying degrees, is common amongst men and women.In accordance with recent studies, a lot of all women and men encounter some type of sexual dysfunction at some time within their lives.So when they get older, such problems become increasingly common.In males, sexual dysfunction could be of different kinds like insufficient desire, failure to acquire and/or maintain an erection, along with other problems like premature ejaculation and ejaculatory impotence, or the shortcoming to ejaculate in coitus...

Are You Prepared For A Night Of Passion?

Posted on August 16, 2020 by Haywood Ostrowski
You may ask how he wasn't prepared if he were able to attract the girl he wished to attach with into arriving at his place.In cases like this, it wasn't because of insufficient desire; it had been because of insufficient physical preparation.As the hot woman entered his place, she pointed out that it was chaos.Most women aren't drawn to untidy homes, especially the places of these men they're drawn to...

How to Find it and Major G-spot Pleasure Techniques

Posted on July 14, 2020 by Haywood Ostrowski
Western culture has dubbed women as unable of experiencing orgasm without clitoral stimulation.A lot of women will deny this, there's another area called the G-spot that is extremely critical in sending waves of orgasmic pleasure within a woman's body, but stimulating the G-spot isn't the only element in doing this.The elusive G-spot, you should find it so that you can start its treasure chest of excitement...